Album Download: Chanelle Truvillion – Ha|ve (MP3 ZIP)


Chanelle Truvillion – Ha|ve Album mp3 zip Download

Stream & Download Chanelle Truvillion – Ha|ve (Mp3 – 320kbps CDQ / iTunes Plus AAC M4A) & Lyrics

Chanelle Truvillion releases a brand new album titled Ha|ve, Available for download and streaming on your favorite platforms, Truvillion’s latest music project lists 15 tracks.

SEE ALSO  Download MP3: Oscar P – Kalunga (Distinct Bros Xibelani Remix)

Chicago-born R&B singer and songwriter Chanelle Truvillion gives the straight truth about her life, pain, passion, love, triumph, and everything in between with energy and confidence. Inspired by artists such as Marvin Gaye, Aaliyah, Brandy and musical legend Michael Jackson, Chanelle Truvillion is consistently evolving and developing into a prominent and exhilarating Musical star.

SEE ALSO  MP3 Download: Nipsey Hussle – Loaded Bases (feat. CeeLo Green)

Chanelle Truvillion is making a name for herself and is destined for unstoppable greatness. She is definitely an artist to watch out for. Update your playlist with her new body of work below.

01. Real Love
02. Better
03. Control (feat. The Other Eric)
04. The Sweetest Thing (Interlude)
05. Skip a Beat (feat. Cosha TG)
06. What Goes Down (feat. Sprado)
07. Slip Away
08. Dying Love (Interlude)
09. Where Do We Go
10. Elevate
11. Don’t Leave Me
12. Disconnect (Interlude)
13. Longway
14. Secrets
15. This Time

SEE ALSO  Jacquees – Your Peace Ft. Lil Baby

Listen below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.