Album Download: Orchestra by Worakls – (MP3 ZIP)


Worakls – Orchestra Album mp3 zip download

Stream & Download Worakls – Orchestra Album (Mp3 – 320kbps CDQ / iTunes Plus AAC M4A) & Lyrics

Worakls drops a new album titled Orchestra. Available for download and streaming on your favorite platforms, Worakls’ new music project lists 10 tracks. Worakls finds in electronic music a perfect way to give his melodies this incomparable onirism and strengh that suit them so well.
He draws his creativity from many genres such as movie soundtracks and classical music.

SEE ALSO  MP3 Download: Afrika Brothers – Indawana (Original Mix)

In 2014, he creates the label Hungry Music with his friends N’to and Joachim Pastor, allowing him to fully express those influences. Even before the release of his first album, several of his tracks already imposed themselves as classics of the genre.

SEE ALSO  Portamento – Mi Casa (Oscar P Afro Rebel Dub) Ft. Clara

01. Nikki (05:31)
02. By The Brook (06:53)
03. Caprice (05:11)
04. Entrudo (06:04)
05. Cloches (06:59)
06. Detached Motion (05:08)
07. Hortari (06:34)
08. Inner Tale (04:19)
09. Crow (03:49)
10. Red Dressed (feat Eivor) (04:25)

SEE ALSO  Download EP: ZiyawakaZitha – All Area Access (Zip file)

Listen below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.